India vs pakistan Most awaited Match in ICC T20 world cup

Whether or not you are a fan of Cricket, you surely can’t miss the high-voltage clash between India and Pakistan. One of the greatest rivalries in the game of cricket, the fight between the neighbours is gripping. The wait to see India and Pakistan is finally coming to an end. The Men in Blue will kick start their journey in ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 on October 24, when they take on the arch-rivals Pakistan. Watch India vs Pakistan on YuppTV and enjoy watching the ultimate clash live. 

Virat Kohli-led India will begin their campaign with big inspiration and immense confidence from their 2016 victory, the last time they won against Pakistan.  The Indian team is riding high on confidence with their player’s outstanding performance in IPL 2021. The cash-rich tournament enabled the boys to prepare well and be informed about the conditions in the UAE. With KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Surya Kumar Yadav and Rishab Pant, Indian batting looks formidable. While Bumrah, Bhuvaneshwar and Shami spearhead the pace attack, Ashwin, Axar and Rahul Chahar had an impressive  IPL. Hardik and Jadeja are the two best all-rounders in the world right now. 

Pakistan squad for the T20 World Cup looks stable and perfectly balanced. Babar Azam and  Mohammad Rizwan are in great form to take the batting responsibilities and middle-order Fakhar Zaman, Hafeez, Hasan Ali and Shadab can’t wait to play the big match. Pakistan speedster Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf are a delight to watch for their destructive pace bowling. Pakistan called Sarfaraz Ahmed back to the team for the mega event. All of them have done well in the recent National T20. 

Here are both squads for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 

India – 

Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami.

Standby players – Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.


Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood. 

Travelling reserves: Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir. 

Watch India vs Pakistan on YuppTV and experience the high-voltage excitement.